Idea Design Studio Highlights Upcoming Inventor, Serge Ribama.

Idea Design Studio’s upcoming inventor, Serge Ribama says he has a number of hobbies, including having a good time with his friends and family. 

He continues, 

But, my favorite one is sitting in my room, as usual, and thinking about a better world. Thinking about new ideas and products that’ll ease and soften life on Earth for mankind.

Ribama recently graduated from college with an associate degree in Mechanic Technology and Science from Chattahoochee Technical College and is working as a certified Mechanic at a Cadillac dealership. He considers himself to be, “a goal-oriented guy”. 

He is interested in one day becoming the founder and CEO of a well-known brand and has been fervently working towards that long-term goal with the creation of his first invention. He is collaborating with Idea Design Studio, an invention help firm located in Miami, on what he hopes will be a power tool unlike any other.

Like most inventions, he thought of his out of necessity. 

Ribama says, 

I came up with the concept of my idea after a long and exhausted day at work while rotating wheels and Tires on customers cars; that day I was alone on my section because two of my Co-workers called out that Day. Suddenly, I found myself trapped with more than 75 cars and 300 wheels and tires to rotate.

After his unpleasant experience, he began developing his idea right away in the hopes of someday helping other technicians who find themselves in the same situation. He aims to save time and money for users, everywhere. 

He adds,

Honestly, I’m proud of myself and this upcoming great invention. I am going to accomplish something unforgettable!

152

Leave a Reply

