Idea Design Studio Highlights Upcoming Inventor: Tina Rowland

Sometimes, if you want something done, you have to do it yourself. 

That’s how Idea Design Studio’s upcoming inventor, Tina Rowland felt, after her hours long internet search, for a specific make-up container, turned up fruitless. Since the majority of the make-up she owns is in powder form, she was hoping to find a container that would allow her to transport it without spilling upside down and getting all over the place! You know the mess we are referring to -the pesky coating of loose powder that blankets over everything and threatens to never wash away.

Rowland, a former United States Navy service member, current Branch Manager for a real estate company, wife and a mom to four year old twins, knew that adding the title of Inventor would be an easy feat for her. 

She says, 

Both of my sons were diagnosed with Autism at age 2. I think that is what pushed me out of my comfort zone to pursue my idea. Everything I do, I do for them.

She contacted Idea Design Studio, an invention company located in Miami, Fl and began transforming her idea into a marketable platform. 

She is absolutely thrilled for the outcome of her project with Idea Design Studio. 

The number one reason I came up with this idea is because I want one!

She adds,

I really believe that this product will be useful to so many like me, the ones who hate the mess of the powdered make up spilling on their counters and floors, or the mess it leaves in their current makeup bag after being flipped around. The funny part is that the mess does not bother me as much as the money I just spent, which is not cheap, being spilled out.

Leave a Reply

